2021 Club Four Champions

Congratulations 2021 Club Championship Fours Champions
Jesse Turnbull, Tim Jones, Jason Moore and John Newell.
Lachlan Moore, Mark Rooney, Jamie Ashley and Noel Dingle.
Score: 28-16

2020 Club Open Singles Champion

Congratulations 2020 Club Championship Open Single Champion

Jason Moore 25 def John Newell 19

We had an absolute cracking final played between two players who know each other’s game inside and out. After playing together for many years and winning State Champion of Champion fours title, a Premier League title and a Silver medal in Champion of Champion Pairs, these 2 Champions went head to head in the club’s Open Singles Championships.