Hamilton Bowls Club Bowls Committee 2021

President – Vlad Polich

Senior Vice President – Shaun Kelly

Junior Vice President – Neal Jackson

Secretary – Alan Howard

Treasurer – Craig Howlett

Bowls Co-Ordinator – John Newell

Games Director – Tony Silvester

Greens Director – Des Mullins

BDBA Delegate – Gary Nugent

Council Member – Bill Eakin

Patron – Bob Vitnell



0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *